Flat Rate Shipping only $7.95!

FREE Lunchtime Seminars

2017-03-02: Aviation Photography - Special Guest Presenter John Absolon

February 07, 2017

Thursday March 2

Continue Reading →


2017-05-18: Shooting the Night - A Guide to Night Photography

January 18, 2017

Thursday May 18

Continue Reading →


2017-02-23: Breaking the Exposure Boundaries - A Guide to HDR Photography

January 18, 2017

Thursday February 23

Continue Reading →


2017-05-11: Controlling the Focus Area - A Guide to Depth of Field

January 18, 2017

Thursday May 11

Continue Reading →


2017-05-04: Special Event!

January 18, 2017

Thursday May 04

Continue Reading →


2017-03-16: Do not Disturb - Photographing Australian Wildlife

January 18, 2017

Thursday March 16

Continue Reading →


2017-03-23: Creating Mood With Little Lights - Special Guest Photographer, Rocco Ancora

January 18, 2017

Thursday March 23

Continue Reading →


2017-03-09: Green Finger Images  -Alternative Flower Photography

January 18, 2017

Thursday March 09

Continue Reading →


2017-05-25: Alternative Landscapes - Black and White Landscape Photography

January 18, 2017

Thursday May 25

Continue Reading →


2017-06-01: Special Event!

January 18, 2017

Thursday June 01

Continue Reading →


2017-03-30: Care and Maintenance of your Camera and Equipment

January 18, 2017

Thursday March 30

Continue Reading →


2017-02-16: The First Bite - A Guide to Food Photography

January 18, 2017

Thursday Feb 16

Continue Reading →


2017-02-09: From Hard light to Beauty – Outside Portrait Photography

January 18, 2017

Thursday Feb 09

Continue Reading →


2017-04-27: Controlling Colour - A Guide to White Balance

January 18, 2017

Thursday April 27

Continue Reading →


2017-04-20: A Guide to Glass-Choosing a New Lens

January 18, 2017

Thursday April 20

Continue Reading →


2017-04-13: Step Away from the Camera-Using Wireless Flash

January 18, 2017

Thursday April 13

Continue Reading →


2017-04-06: Become Your Own Broadcaster With Ease

January 18, 2017

Thursday April 06

Continue Reading →